The directors of the Company are appointed by the shareholders under the terms of Top Energy’s Constitution. The shareholders are the trustees of the Top Energy Consumer Trust.

The directors are accountable to the trustees to ensure the company operates as a successful business by maximising the value of the company for the benefit of the shareholders.

The Annual General Meeting of the Company is usually held in June of each year.


Present Directors of Top Energy Limited

Richard Krogh (Chairman)

David Sullivan

Paul White

Simon Young

Jason McDonald